Kontakt


ROMEC METALL OÜ

Kontor, ladu ja tootmine   avatud E-R 08.00- 17.00

Lossi 38/40
48104 Põltsamaa
Jõgeva maakond

Reg. 11075018
KMKR EE100934076

Aivo Saar
Tegevjuht
Tel +372 503 4868
E-post  aivo@romec.ee
1
Kati Saar
Juhiabi
Tel +372 53 475 485
E-post  kati@romec.ee
2
Raul Žukovitš
Tootmisjuht
Tel +372 5302 3923
E-post  raul@romec.ee
Meelis Prits
Projektijuht
Tel +372 528 9935
E-post  meelis@romec.ee
Vitali Põldmaa
Ekspordi haldur
Tel +372 5562 7446
E-post vitali@romec.ee
1 
Tiit Juhkam
Ostujuht-Logistik
Tel +372 520 4327
E-post  tiit@romec.ee
6